Staff

Jade Woodard
Executive Director
jwoodard@illuminatecolorado.org

Anne Auld
Director of Programs
aauld@illuminatecolorado.org

Jillian Adams
Director of Strategic Initiatives
jadams@illuminatecolorado.org 

Jason Read
Education & Outreach Program Manager
jread@illuminatecolorado.org

Alissa Kalish
Child Sexual Abuse Prevention Program Manager
akalish@illuminatecolorado.org

Anna Michaels-Boffy
Family Support Program Manager
aboffy@illuminatecolorado.org

Hattie Landry
Strategic Initiatives Program Manager
hlandry@illuminatecolorado.org

Emily White
Program Associate
ewhite@illuminatecolorado.org

Jordan Smith
Substance Exposed Newborns Program Associate
jsmith@illuminatecolorado.org

Katie Coulter
Office Coordinator
kcoulter@illuminatecolorado.org

Board of Directors

Ben Addoms, Chair

Dean Gilliam, Vice Chair

Brett Cunningham, Treasurer

Jennifer Bradford, Secretary

Skip Barber

Eileen Bisgard

Becky Miller Updike

Jenna Seigel

Conor Hobbs

Jeff Thormodsgaard

 

Employment Opportunities

None at this time.

 
ILluminate staff, December 2018

ILluminate staff, December 2018

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, And supporters aT Red Rocks Amphitheater for A pinwheels for prevention Child Abuse Prevention Month 2016 event

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, And supporters aT Red Rocks Amphitheater for A pinwheels for prevention Child Abuse Prevention Month 2016 event

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, & Pinwheel Sponsors at the Colorado State capitol for the April 2016 Child Abuse Prevention Month Rally

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, & Pinwheel Sponsors at the Colorado State capitol for the April 2016 Child Abuse Prevention Month Rally