Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, And supporters - aT Red Rocks Amphitheater for A pinwheels for prevention Child Abuse Prevention Month event.

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, And supporters - aT Red Rocks Amphitheater for A pinwheels for prevention Child Abuse Prevention Month event.

Staff

Jade Woodard, Executive Director
jwoodard@illuminatecolorado.org

Anne Auld, Director of Programs
aauld@illuminatecolorado.org

Jerry Frangas, Training & Outreach Coordinator
jfrangas@illuminatecolorado.org

Emily White, Project Coordinator
ewhite@illuminatecolorado.org

Anna Marie Neal, Project Coordinator
aneal@illuminatecolorado.org

Ginger Harris, Communications & Development Coordinator
gharris@illuminatecolorado.org

Jillian Adams, Substance Exposed Newborns Program Manager
jadams@illuminatecolorado.org 

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, & Pinwheel Sponsors at the Colorado State capitol for the April 2016 Child Abuse Prevention Month Rally.

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, & Pinwheel Sponsors at the Colorado State capitol for the April 2016 Child Abuse Prevention Month Rally.

 

Board of Directors

Becky Miller Updike, Board Chair

Ben Addoms, Vice Chair

Skip Barber, Treasurer

Eileen Bisgard, Secretary

Chad Huggins

Brett Cunningham

 

Contractors

Dr. Sharry Erzinger, Evaluation

Andi Leopoldus, Lobbyist

Toni Miner, Circle of Parents Facilitator

Connie Spencer, Bookkeeper

 

Employment Opportunities

None at this time.

Illuminate staff on national wear blue day, child abuse prevention month 2017

Illuminate staff on national wear blue day, child abuse prevention month 2017