Illuminate colorado staff at the substance exposed newborns summit -- November 2017

Illuminate colorado staff at the substance exposed newborns summit -- November 2017

 Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, And supporters aT Red Rocks Amphitheater for A pinwheels for prevention Child Abuse Prevention Month 2016 event

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, And supporters aT Red Rocks Amphitheater for A pinwheels for prevention Child Abuse Prevention Month 2016 event

Staff

Jade Woodard
Executive Director
jwoodard@illuminatecolorado.org

Anne Auld
Director of Programs
aauld@illuminatecolorado.org

Jillian Adams
Substance Exposed Newborns Program Manager
jadams@illuminatecolorado.org 

Alissa Kalish
Education & Outreach Program Manager
akalish@illuminatecolorado.org

Jason Read
Education & Outreach Program Manager
jread@illuminatecolorado.org

Emily White
Project Coordinator
ewhite@illuminatecolorado.org

Katie Coulter
Office Coordinator
kcoulter@illuminatecolorado.org

 Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, & Pinwheel Sponsors at the Colorado State capitol for the April 2016 Child Abuse Prevention Month Rally

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, & Pinwheel Sponsors at the Colorado State capitol for the April 2016 Child Abuse Prevention Month Rally

 

Board of Directors

Skip Barber, Board Chair

Ben Addoms, Vice Chair

Brett Cunningham, Treasurer

Melissa Fisk, Secretary

Eileen Bisgard

Becky Miller Updike

Jennifer Bradford

Jenna Seigel

 

Contractors

Andi Leopoldus, Lobbyist

Toni Miner, Circle of Parents Facilitator

Connie Spencer, Bookkeeper

 

Employment Opportunities

Group Facilitator, Celebrating Families & Circle of Parents® in Recovery