Illuminate colorado staff at the substance exposed newborns summit -- November 2017

Illuminate colorado staff at the substance exposed newborns summit -- November 2017

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, And supporters aT Red Rocks Amphitheater for A pinwheels for prevention Child Abuse Prevention Month 2016 event

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, And supporters aT Red Rocks Amphitheater for A pinwheels for prevention Child Abuse Prevention Month 2016 event

Staff

Jade Woodard
Executive Director
jwoodard@illuminatecolorado.org

Anne Auld
Director of Programs
aauld@illuminatecolorado.org

Jillian Adams
Substance Exposed Newborns Program Manager
jadams@illuminatecolorado.org 

Emily White
Project Coordinator
ewhite@illuminatecolorado.org

Anna Marie Neal
Program Coordinator
aneal@illuminatecolorado.org

Ginger Harris
Communications & Development Coordinator
gharris@illuminatecolorado.org

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, & Pinwheel Sponsors at the Colorado State capitol for the April 2016 Child Abuse Prevention Month Rally

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, & Pinwheel Sponsors at the Colorado State capitol for the April 2016 Child Abuse Prevention Month Rally

 

Board of Directors

Becky Miller Updike, Board Chair

Ben Addoms, Vice Chair

Skip Barber, Treasurer

Eileen Bisgard, Secretary

Chad Huggins

Brett Cunningham

 

Contractors

Dr. Sharry Erzinger, Evaluation

Andi Leopoldus, Lobbyist

Toni Miner, Circle of Parents Facilitator

Connie Spencer, Bookkeeper

 

Employment Opportunities

We do not have any positions open at this time.