Staff

Jade Woodard
Executive Director
jwoodard@illuminatecolorado.org

Anne Auld
Director of Programs
aauld@illuminatecolorado.org

Jillian Adams
Director of Strategic Initiatives
jadams@illuminatecolorado.org 

Katie Facchinello
Director of Communications
kfacchinello@illuminatecolorado.org

Jason Read
Education & Outreach Program Manager
jread@illuminatecolorado.org

Alissa Kalish
Child Sexual Abuse Prevention Program Manager
akalish@illuminatecolorado.org

Anna Michaels-Boffy
Family Support Program Manager
aboffy@illuminatecolorado.org

Chad Robertson
Program Associate
crobertson@illuminatecolorado.org

Hattie Landry
Strategic Initiatives Manager
hlandry@illuminatecolorado.org

Jordan Smith
Strategic Initiatives Associate
jsmith@illuminatecolorado.org

Katie Coulter
Office Coordinator
kcoulter@illuminatecolorado.org

Board of Directors

Ben Addoms, Chair

Dean Gilliam, Vice Chair

Brett Cunningham, Treasurer

Jennifer Bradford, Secretary

Skip Barber

Eileen Bisgard

Jenna Seigel

Conor Hobbs

Jeff Thormodsgaard

 

Employment Opportunities

Data & Evaluation Manager

 
ILluminate staff, December 2018

ILluminate staff, December 2018

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, And supporters aT Red Rocks Amphitheater for A pinwheels for prevention Child Abuse Prevention Month 2016 event

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, And supporters aT Red Rocks Amphitheater for A pinwheels for prevention Child Abuse Prevention Month 2016 event

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, & Pinwheel Sponsors at the Colorado State capitol for the April 2016 Child Abuse Prevention Month Rally

Illuminate Colorado Staff, Board Members, & Pinwheel Sponsors at the Colorado State capitol for the April 2016 Child Abuse Prevention Month Rally