MEET OUR TEAM

Leadership Team

Jade Woodard, MPA

Executive Director

jwoodard@illuminatecolorado.org

Anne Auld

Director of Education

aauld@illuminatecolorado.org

Jillian Adams Fabricius, MSW

Director of Strategic Initiatives

jfabricius@illuminatecolorado.org

Angelica Fox

Director of Family Connects

afox@illuminatecolorado.org

Joan Holtz, MA

Director of Family Support

jholtz@illuminatecolorado.org

Linda Robinson

Director of Finance & Human Resources

lrobinson@illuminatecolorado.org

Anna Van Slyke, MPH

Director of Evaluation and Strategic Learning

avanslyke@illuminatecolorado.org

Education Team

Anne Auld

Director of Education

aauld@illuminatecolorado.org

Missy Berglund

Education Program Manager

mberglund@illuminatecolorado.org

Sarah Crisafi

Program Manager, Bloom Yoga

scrisafi@illuminatecolorado.org

Sadie Rose Pace

Education Program Manager

space@illuminatecolorado.org

Jason Read, MEd

Education Program Manager

jread@illuminatecolorado.org

Family Connects Team

Angelica Fox

Director of Family Connects

afox@illuminatecolorado.org

Family Support Team

Joan Holtz, MA

Director of Family Support

jholtz@illuminatecolorado.org

Patsy Bruce, MEd

Child Care Manager

pbruce@illuminatecolorado.org

Eric Chervenak

Early Childhood Lead Teacher

echervenak@illuminatecolorado.org

Jessica Keys

Family Support Program Associate

jkeys@illuminatecolorado.org

Toni Miner

Circle of Parents Program Manager

tminer@illuminatecolorado.org

Strategic Initiatives Team

Jillian Adams Fabricius, MSW

Director of Strategic Initatives

jfabricius@illuminatecolorado.org

Cassie Davis, BSW

Strategic Initiatives Manager

cdavis@illuminatecolorado.org

Hattie Landry, MPH

Senior Community Initiatives Manager

hlandry@illuminatecolorado.org

Dawn Newby, MSW

Strategic Initiatives Manager

dnewby@illuminatecolorado.org

Theo Peck, MSW

Strategic Initiatives Associate

tpeck@illuminatecolorado.org

Kelli Sutton

Strategic Initiatives Manager

ksutton@illuminatecolorado.org

Communications Team

Ryan Kistler

Senior Communications Manager

rkistler@illuminatecolorado.org

Justine Von Arb

Communications Manager

jvonarb@illuminatecolorado.org

Sarah Packard

Communications Associate

spackard@illuminatecolorado.org

Evaluation & Strategic Learning Team

Anna Van Slyke, MPH

Director of Evaluation and Strategic Learning

avanslyke@illuminatecolorado.org

Hayley Geiselman, MPH

Evaluation & Strategic Learning Associate

hgeiselman@illuminatecolorado.org

Finance & Human Resources Team

Linda Robinson

Director of Finance & Human Resources

lrobinson@illuminatecolorado.org

Marissa Peña

Finance & Human Resources Manager

mpena@illuminatecolorado.org

Board of Directors

The Illuminate Colorado Board of Directors are passionate, dedicated individuals representing multi-cultural perspectives and/or life experiences providing strategic vision, oversight, and resources to help further the mission of Illuminate. 

Jenna Seigel, Chair
Partner, CAS

Tanner Sandoval, Vice Chair
Strategy Consultant, IBM

Dr. Skip Barber, Treasurer
Psychologist, Retired

Liz Mooney, Secretary
Director of IT Strategy & Engagement, DaVita

Ben Addoms
Chief Executive Officer, Shotzoom Software

Lindsey Gorzalski Hocking
Assistant Director, Innovative Housing Concepts

Jenae Anderson
Senior Vice President – Colorado Head of Commercial Banking, Comerica Bank

Rob Seigel
Chief Executive Officer, Kinspire

Beverley Besha Moore
Founder & CEO, Safe Haven Family Network, LLC

Ellie Bane
Associate General Counsel, UC Health System

Jackie (Steinle) Ross
Tax Manager and CPA, Eide Bailly, LLP

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This